Post Graduate

The Postgraduate Program (for Master’s degrees) in Sam Ratulangi University was established in 1985. It was started with the support of prominent national universities such as Bogor Institute of Agriculture , Bogor, University of Indonesia, Jakarta and University of Gajah Mada, Yogyakarta through the credit earning activities and recognized international universities such as Simon Fraser University (Canada) and Groningen University (Holland). Since 1990, the program has functioned on its own, backed up by a strong commitment to maintain excellence at this university.

The program is now supported by 100 faculty members with 35 professors holding PhD degrees from various national and international universities.

  •  lecture halls for seminars
  •  laboratories
  •  Studios
  •  an IT center
  •  libraries
  •  plantations for agricultural experimentation.
Masters Degrees
  • Agronomy
  • Food Science
  • Regional Development Planning Science
  • Aquatic Science
  • Civil Engineering
  • Law
  • Development Resources Management
  • Management
  • Economics Development
  • Accounting
  • Public Health
  • Linguistics
  • Entomology
  • Architecture
Doctoral Programs
  •  Entomology
  •  Linguistics
  •  Marine Science
  •  Law
  •  Management